The Builders' Association 2021 Board of Directors


Eddy Whitley
Whitley Construction Company, LLC
Rob Cleavinger
Vice Chairman
JE Dunn Construction Company
Brandy McCombs
Assistant Chairwoman
IBC Traffic, Inc./IBC Carpentry, LLC
Chris Stanton
Immediate Past Chairman
McCownGordon Construction


Keith Dorrian

A.L. Huber, Inc.

Clay Grannemann

TJ Wies Contracting, Inc.

Tim Harmon

Harmon Construction

Jennifer Hart

Hartline Construction, LLC

Andy Heitmann

Turner Construction Company

Directors, cont.:

Connie Leipard

Quality Drywall Construction, Inc.

LaTasha McCall

LM2 Construction & Consulting, Inc.

Angie McElhaney

Mark One Electric Company, Inc.

Mary McNamara

Cornell Roofing & Sheet Metal Company

Archie Smith, V

Universal Construction Company, Inc.

Mike Swift

Thomas McGee Group